Office Contacts

APO Unit Assignments.pdf

APO Contact Information

Heather Archer, Assistant Vice Provost
Chief Administrative Officer for the Academic Personnel Enterprise

127 California Hall #1500
Berkeley, CA 94720
(510) 642-5626
appolicy@berkeley.edu

Staff Directory

Ann Gilbert
Associate Director
(510) 643-7302
anngilbert@berkeley.edu

Eunice Bautista
Project/Policy Analyst
(510) 642-5626
erbautista@berkeley.edu

Kristin Rissanen Ikuta
Academic HR Analyst
(510) 642-5626
rissanen@berkeley.edu

Nancy Whalen
Academic HR Analyst
(510) 642-0615
nwhalen@berkeley.edu

Nicole Lesser
Business Systems Analyst
(510) 643-5156
nlesser@berkeley.edu

Sarah Herr
Academic HR Analyst
(510) 643-7303
sarah_herr@berkeley.edu

Yolanda Olmos
Academic HR Analyst
(510) 642-5626
yolmosli@berkeley.edu