Office Contacts

APO Unit Assignments.pdf

 

APO Contact Information

Heather Archer, Assistant Vice Provost
Chief Administrative Officer for the Academic Personnel Enterprise

127 California Hall #1500
Berkeley, CA 94720
(510) 642-5626
appolicy@berkeley.edu

Staff Directory

Ann Gilbert
Associate Director
(510) 643–7302
anngilbert@berkeley.edu

Bryan Whitlock
Office Coordinator
(510) 642–5626
bpwhitlock@berkeley.edu

Ennette Morton
Senior Academic HR Analyst
(510) 664–4611
emorton@berkeley.edu

Jose Raul Madrigal, III
HR Systems and Reporting Analyst
(510) 643–5156
josemadrigal@berkeley.edu

Kristin Rissanen Ikuta
Senior Academic HR Analyst
(510) 642–5626
rissanen@berkeley.edu

Maria Ruiz
Academic HR Analyst
(510) 642–5626
maruiz@berkeley.edu

Nancy Whalen
Academic HR Analyst
(510) 642–0615
nwhalen@berkeley.edu

Sarah Herr
Senior Academic HR Analyst
(510) 643–7303
sarah_herr@berkeley.edu

Stephanie Tang
Academic HR Analyst/BRS Liaison
(510) 664–9501
tangs@berkeley.edu